Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianne Gremillion

Dianne Gremillion

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Gremillion
"Katalin it was so great to work with! She is professional and gets right to the point as well as being personable and kind. She found a better policy than what I already had for a lesser amount that I was paying"
Profile photo of Robert Harris

Robert Harris

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Harris
"Karalin was the one taking care of my changes today. She handled them professionally and timely."
Profile photo of Brothers Collision Center

Brothers Collision Center

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brothers Collision Center
"A1+ SERVICE"
Profile photo of Victor Samaniego

Victor Samaniego

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Samaniego
"Karalin was very polite and helpful thanks"
Profile photo of Rosie Elliott

Rosie Elliott

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Elliott
"Very helpful explained everything and answered all my questions the best agent I've had"
Profile photo of Dawn Bolander

Dawn Bolander

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bolander
"Kevin is genuine, he’s know his business. He help me understand my policy. Thank you Kevin"
Profile photo of Candee Jean Brossman

Candee Jean Brossman

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candee Jean Brossman
"Great team with excellent customer service and follow through. This group is a GOOD one!"
Profile photo of 2019 SubaruSTI

2019 SubaruSTI

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by 2019 SubaruSTI
"I asked them to remove someone from MY policy and instead what they did is remove me from MY OWN damn policy. They don’t listen, that wasn’t the first time they did that to me. And their reply to my review is “we don’t know if you’re a customer here or not” when I’m the only blue 2019 STI they represent."
Profile photo of Jacob Estep

Jacob Estep

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Estep
"Karalin and Kevin where extremely helpful in combining all the insurance policies. Auto, Home, Rental, and Business insurance. SO much easier to have it all in one place. CHEAPER too! Go talk to them. Never hurts to get a free quote and see if you can save money. Happy I did."
Profile photo of Ashley Corder

Ashley Corder

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Corder
"I liked hearing about the details of my policy & Kevin explained it in a way I could understand."
Profile photo of Jamie Hartney

Jamie Hartney

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hartney
"Karalin is awesome, professional and a wonderful person to help you get your best policy to fit your life and finances! Don’t hesitate to contact her"
Profile photo of Donna Murphy

Donna Murphy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Murphy
"Karalin and Kevin were extremely helpful and helped us make sure we had the coverage we needed at a fair price. They were also willing to sit down and take the time to answer any questions we had."
Profile photo of Leo Garza

Leo Garza

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Garza
"Karalin was very helpful and detailed about a car that i am planning to add to my policy! Made it super easy!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Silva

Jeremy Silva

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Silva
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Brock Kies

Brock Kies

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Kies
"This is one of the best insurance agents out there folks! As a body shop owner and a customer Kevin Cansler and his office are so easy to work with. Great service, and good repairs not cheap ones."
Profile photo of John Cargle

John Cargle

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cargle
"Calling on the phone they are very respectful and punctual they get the job done and also when you’re in the office."
Profile photo of SHANNON LOWDEN

SHANNON LOWDEN

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHANNON LOWDEN
"Karalin is always very helpful with any questions or requests that I have regarding our insurance coverage! She is always quick to respond to my texts and emails, great service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Clark

Stephanie Clark

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Clark
"Absolutely love my local State Farm agent! He and his amazing officer staff are always available, provide awesome customer service and do it all with a warm, friendly attitude. Thank you State Farm Team !!! *Thank you Karalin for listening to me intently when I called to report the damage to my brand new car! It truly meant so much to know someone was listening and took the time to offer suggestions and compassion."
Profile photo of TheByrd13

TheByrd13

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheByrd13
"Kevin's office is worth more than a 5 star rating! They go above and beyond to help you with all your needs!! Kevin has been so wonderful and has taken us under his wing! He was right on top of things when I had my accident a few years back and once again right on top of things with check in hand the same day I smacked a deer!! The rates are great! We have bundled home and auto together and have just absolutely loved everything about Kevin and his team! Thank you for all you do!! Edit to add, the day we hit the deer, we were headed to elk city for my daughter to have surgery and he even went out of his way to ask about her and how she's doing! He's very personable and just all around amazing guy with a great team behind him!"
Profile photo of Parker Olmstead

Parker Olmstead

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Olmstead
"I had a great experience the other day with Kevin’s office. I called Karalin last minute for coverage, and she worked diligently to set up a policy for me on such short notice, even working after hours."
Profile photo of Joshua Sloan

Joshua Sloan

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sloan
"Great agent! Always willing to answer any and all questions."
Profile photo of Dottie Noble

Dottie Noble

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie Noble
"Excellent service from this agency, very polite staff, great service when I needed towed & this office paid the tow bill right away. Thanks, Kevin"
Profile photo of jenice roberts

jenice roberts

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenice roberts
"Our vehicle was totaled in a tornado. Kevin was right beside us the entire way and was helping us with step by step instructions. He told us what to expect, how to get a rental, and stayed with us til the end. He was there for the little silly question we had along the process of getting a new vehicle. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of P T

P T

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P T
"Katalin Ross is awesome. She went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kylie Kinsey

Kylie Kinsey

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Kinsey
"Good folks!"