Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Cansler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Cansler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Johnson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Karalin are always helpful and great people to deal with."

Kay Kincaid

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"When we were searching for an alternative for our current house insurance and we checked with Karalin Ross at the State Farm office. She was very thorough and tried her best ti help. We appreciated all of the help even though It didn’t work out for us to change. Will always remember that help for future reference. Great job"

Bryce Brown

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Having my car insurance through this agency has been great. Melinda Cloyd has helped make the process easy and helped make any changes that I have needed done. Melinda is also great at checking into my policies and explaining anything that we have questions I have. I would recommend choosing Kevin Cansler State Farm!!"

Brennley Brown

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin’s office has been so great with customer service. Melinda Cloyd has taken care of any needs that I have like adding a new car or changed my coverage. Appreciate how much she listens and helps me get the best deals on my policies."

Anna Logan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Katherine and she helped with my renters insurance! Great business and very helpful!"

clouded alone

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service. They will definitely always take care of you here."

ASHLEY MILLER

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Barbara helped us get way cheaper insurance for more and also told us about an awesome hospital policy for our kiddos!! It was fast and easy!!"

Jasiel Hernandez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Kevin Cansler was really good at explaining everything"

Fredrik Martinsen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a nice guy, and answers every question and is very passionate."

Kaylee Thompson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"very informative😀"

kyrah vaughan

November 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice people and love the great mood!"

Waggoner

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people, helps you with anything needed"

Jaxon Knight

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great information and was really helpful"

Kale Currier

November 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great at explaining insurance and very helpful!!"

Marisa Watson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Gave really good information and explained everything well."

John Williams

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This may be a strange review, but I must do it! I had a friend recommend that I get in touch with Kevin since my wife and I were having problems with State Farm policy in Sun City West, AZ and needed straight answers. I’ll not go in detail on what was needed, but Kevin Cansler told it straight and clear terms of what we needed to do. We were sold on him to be our lifetime agent, but he cannot represent us from another state. If you need someone like this professional to be a great agent for you—--do not hesitate and get in touch with this friendly, courteous, and smart agent. Tell him honest John recommended you. Kevin does it again. We got hit on the way to lunch and was hit fron the side and rear. The person got two citations. Three witnesses stayed to give statements. That was 20 days ago. The adjustor was slow playing us and things were complicated with the collision center and the rental car place. Kevin got on the phone with anAAA insurance Supervisor and bingo, all is straight now. Get a rental car in 2 days and an appointment to get our car repaired next week. See! Kevin is a GREAT agent on your behaft, even if it is not State Farm. Go Kevin and staff. THANKS"

Brittany Landis

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly they’re the best insurance company I’ve ever had! They’re so nice a personal and so helpful."

Jackson Denise

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt mostly with Corie and some with Kevin and they were both very friendly and extremely helpful. Their prices were much more reasonable then others that I had called for home and autos. It has been a wonderful experience and I plan on staying with them for quite some time to come."

J Chaknova

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keven always takes the time to thoroughly explain the features of my home and auto policies. His way of explaining things makes it easy to understand."

Sarah Highfill

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The two plans I have are much more affordable than prior carrier. I’m so happy I made the switch!"

Jessica Story

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Cansler and the ladies I would recommend for auto and home renters insurance to any and everyone! Very friendly staff. Thank you guys so much"

Kristen Ray

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had never called State Farm before, but when I did everyone I spoke to was very friendly. Corie helped to get my autos insured very quickly and was very quick in responding to texts and emails. She was also quick on getting me life insurance quotes. I am definitely satisfied with my experience so far. And the rates are the most affordable around town!"

Dalton Russell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and quality service, great experience."

Amee Oblander

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always willing to help!"

Brett

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly Service!"