Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Cansler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Cansler

4.9 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Selby

Elizabeth Selby

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cori was a great help, and answered all of our questions! Best deal on insurance too!"
Profile photo of Brittany Landis

Brittany Landis

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly they’re the best insurance company I’ve ever had! They’re so nice a personal and so helpful."
Profile photo of Jackson Denise

Jackson Denise

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt mostly with Corie and some with Kevin and they were both very friendly and extremely helpful. Their prices were much more reasonable then others that I had called for home and autos. It has been a wonderful experience and I plan on staying with them for quite some time to come."
Profile photo of J Chaknova

J Chaknova

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keven always takes the time to thoroughly explain the features of my home and auto policies. His way of explaining things makes it easy to understand."
Profile photo of Sarah Highfill

Sarah Highfill

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The two plans I have are much more affordable than prior carrier. I’m so happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Jessica Story

Jessica Story

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Cansler and the ladies I would recommend for auto and home renters insurance to any and everyone! Very friendly staff. Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Kristen Ray

Kristen Ray

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had never called State Farm before, but when I did everyone I spoke to was very friendly. Corie helped to get my autos insured very quickly and was very quick in responding to texts and emails. She was also quick on getting me life insurance quotes. I am definitely satisfied with my experience so far. And the rates are the most affordable around town!"
Profile photo of Dalton Russell

Dalton Russell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and quality service, great experience."
Profile photo of Amee Oblander

Amee Oblander

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Brett

Brett

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly Service!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Blumer

Jonathan Blumer

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Codie Dewitt did a great job of helping me get what I needed.. thanks alot"
Profile photo of dena schoff

dena schoff

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance information provided was very inclusive, understandable and appreciated. The staff was friendly, professional and welcoming."
Profile photo of Jeanine Cloyd

Jeanine Cloyd

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda is such a joy to work with. She is knowledgeable and very responsive. Melinda is always willing to go the extra mile and is such a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Felicia Anderson

Felicia Anderson

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I have a question or I need a quote they are right on it. They work with you and are able to make sure your needs are met. If you call or walk in to the office are always the same very welcoming and get the job done. Thanks Kevin and his team!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bell

Jeremy Bell

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since i went with State Farm it's been great and friendly and helpful on things. And Corey has been wonderful helping on questions I've ask."
Profile photo of Wylie Shuman

Wylie Shuman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and very helpful"
Profile photo of Tanner Wood

Tanner Wood

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased with how well they were able to help and explain to me how their insurance policy works. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance whether it be for vehicles or even renters insurance."
Profile photo of Gloria Nebhut

Gloria Nebhut

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been our agent for a little while and let me tell you that he has been the best, I wish we had State Farm from the moment we had to get insurance and not wasted our money on other companies. in 2019 our house burned down to nothing we called Kevin late that night he answered our call and all our questions, the very next day Kevin was there personally 1st thing the next morning, we have moved to okc area and Kevin is still our agent, State Farm will be our Insurance for as long as we need insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Hays

Mary Hays

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been insured by them for years and always get great customer service! Recommended"
Profile photo of Sarah Gaither

Sarah Gaither

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with him and his office for 5 years now and counting - always helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Marcia Boeckman

Marcia Boeckman

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin has provided excellent service for us. He covers all our insurance policies with us on a regular basis. He explains the coverage well. He informs us of other types of coverage we might be interested in without pressuring us to purchase more. He also was very helpful last summer in helping us with contacting the insurance of another driver after an accident in which our vehicle was damaged. I would highly recommend Kevin and his agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tj Medina

Tj Medina

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We currently switched to State Farm form progressive after 6 years and Kevin was so helpful in explaining all about insurance to us! Very professional and made us feel comfortable and right at home! We highly recommend him as an Agent and State Farm as insurance."
Profile photo of Shane Pinckard

Shane Pinckard

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff were very prompt in handling our claim, and always provide us with the best service, big thank you to all employees."
Profile photo of Amanda Ward

Amanda Ward

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are as good as people can be. Several times we have needed help with confusing things or things specific to Oklahoma we were unfamiliar with and Kevin has personally walked us through them promptly and confidently. There’s no where else to go for your insurance. Kevin is your man, hands down. They are prompt, kind, helpful and great resources for information."
Profile photo of Brandi Waldroop

Brandi Waldroop

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Cansler took his time to explain the services provided under our coverage plan. And made sure I understood how it worked. Then he followed up to make sure everything worked smoothly. I appreciated it very much since I didn't quite know what I was doing."